NameTitleLocationNumberEmail
Jason Nefs Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2119 jnefs@long.com
Eric Nelson Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2128 enelson@long.com
David Rodenberg Air Distribution Supervisor Littleton CO 303-975-2162 drodenberg@long.com
David Balent Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2115 dbalent@long.com
James Murphy Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2120 jmurphy@long.com
Bill Roan Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2142 broan@long.com
Andrew Tobin Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2129 atobin@long.com
John Stumpf Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2118 jstumpf@long.com
Archie Warthen Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2158 awarthen@long.com
Ron Witte Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-742-3343 rwitte@long.com
Bobby Henderson Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2146 rhenderson@long.com
Ryan Nedbalski Sales Engineer Littleton CO 719-264-4512 rnedbalski@long.com
Jordan Weiss Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2134 jweiss@long.com
Patrick Littlejohn Air Distribution Estimator Littleton CO 303-975-2109 plittlejohn@long.com
Tom Coziahr Air Distribution Estimator Littleton CO 303-975-2171 tcoziahr@long.com
JR Burroughs Air Distribution Estimator Littleton CO 303-742-3346 jburroughs@long.com
Jonathan Bliss Air Distribution Estimator Littleton CO 303-742-3342 jrbliss@long.com
Mike McFarland Air Distribution Estimator Littleton CO 303-357-2316 mmcfarland@long.com
Nick Mele Air Distribution Estimator Littleton CO 303-742-3339 nmele@long.com
Valarie Daniels Office Administrator Littleton CO 303-975-2101 vdaniels@long.com
Jessica Thrasher-Bishop Admin Assistant Littleton CO 303-975-2172 jthrasher-bishop@long.com
Aaron Morris Sales Engineer Colorado Springs CO 719-264-4510 amorris@long.com
Lori Henthorn Project Manager Colorado Springs CO 719-264-4511 lhenthorn@long.com
Terry Strade Sales Engineer Grand Junction CO 970-434-5664 tstrade@long.com
Nick Sprowso Project Manager Grand Junction CO 970-434-5664 nsprowso@long.com
Josh Likes Project Manager Grand Junction CO 970-472-6433 jlikes@long.com
Doug Kling Sales Engineer Ft. Collins CO 970-472-6433 dkling@long.com
Paul Markley Project Manager Ft. Collins CO 970-472-6433 pmarkley@long.com
JD Meadows Test Ft. Collins CO 970-472-6433 jmeadows@long.com
Dusty Johnson Wyoming Branch Manager Casper WY 307-265-5997 djohnson@long.com
Shelby Brooks Sales Engineer Casper WY 307-265-5997 sbrooks@long.com
Brent Garrison Sales Assistant Casper WY 307-265-5997 bgarrison@long.com
Vonda Waxler Sales Assistant Casper WY 307-265-5997 vwaxler@long.com
Travis Cowan Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2116 tcowan@long.com
I dont know... Sales Engineer vdaniels@long.com
Matt Bylsma Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-742-3340 mbylsma@long.com
Tony Faxon Sales Engineer Littleton CO 303-975-2125 tfaxon@long.com